Center for Psychological services - Contact Us
Contact Us


To inquire about services and programs provided at the Center for Psychological Services please contact:

Dr. Stafanie Ulrich
Center Director
Phone: 201-692-2651
Email: sulrich@fdu.edu

Annabelle Galdini
Administrative Assistant to the Director
Phone: 201-692-2645
Email: Galdini@fdu.edu

Sabino, Sharon
Administrative Assistant
Phone:
201-692 2647    
Email: sharon490_sabino@fdu.edu


For information about our Specialty Clinics:


Dr. Andrew Eisen
Director of the Child Anxiety Disorders Clinic
Phone: 201-692-2593
E-mail: Eisen@fdu.edu


Dr. Ron Dumont
Director of the Psycho-Educational Assessment Clinic
Phone: 201-692-2464
E-mail: Dumont@fdu.edu


Dr. Lana Tiersky
Director of the Adult ADHD Clinic
Director of the Adult LD Clinic
Phone: 201-692-2305
E-mail: Tiersky@fdu.edu


Dr. Cynthia Radnitz
Director of the Adult Depression and Anxiety Disorders Clinic
Director of the Problem Drinking Program
Phone: 201-692-2306
E-mail: Radnitz@fdu.edu

Print this page